ABCN Board and Council Members

ABCN’s Board and Council is comprised of the Chief Executives from each of our member companies. They contribute to ABCN’s mission and objectives by leveraging their professional networks, profile, experience and influence to:

  • provide independent advice
  • participate personally
  • encourage other business leaders to become members
  • raise ABCN’s profile.

ABCN Board Members 

Company First name Surname Position
ABCN Allegra Spender Chief Executive
CSR Rob Sindel* Managing Director
Hall & Wilcox Tony Macvean* Managing Partner and ABCN Chair
NSW Department of Education and Communities Sharon  Ford Director - Public Schools NSW
PricewaterhouseCoopers Luke Sayers* CEO
TAL Brett Clark* CEO and Managing Director
Visionstream Richard Kelleway* CEO
  Alison    Lansley Independent Director
  Craig Perrett Independent Director
*These Board members also sit on ABCN's Council

ABCN Council Members 

Company First name Surname Position
Accenture Australia Robert  Easton  Chairman & Senior Managing Director
Allen & Overy Jason Denisenko Managing Partner
Bain & Company David Zehner Managing Partner
BlueScope Mark Vassella Managing Director & CEO
Citi Australia David Livingstone Chief Country Officer
Ernst & Young Tony Johnson Oceania CEO & Managing Partner
Insurance Australia Group Jacki Johnson Group Executive for People, Performance & Reputation
Investec  Milton Samios Head of Investec Australia
J.P. Morgan Rob Priestley Chairman
Korn Ferry Hay Group Tim Nelson Managing Director
KPMG Gary Wingrove CEO
Macquarie Bank Mary Reemst Managing Director & CEO
Microsoft Australia Steven Worrall Managing Director
Optus Kelly Bayer Rosmarin Deputy CEO
UBS Aidan Allen Director
Watersure  Greig Mercer  Plant Director